Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 11th, 2010

So as I said it here  I was asked by my friend Roxy to help with her son’s 1st birthday. The party was last weekend and it went really well.They are such a wonderful family. We went with a beach theme and she wanted something simple but special. Here are a few photos:

 

 

 

Here’s the birthday boy, Jaden. Isn’t he so adorable?!!! I just want to eat him up!

I made this banner for Jaden. Oh, note to self, double side tape DO NOT stick to a brick wall!

Look at them, they were laughing at us for not being able to sing Happy Birthday in spanish.

I used the 3 foot balloons again and the kids loved them! They wanted to take them home :)

The Pinata

Here is my Joshua giving Jaden a birthday hug. Too cute!!

I loved doing this party for Jaden. I’m ready for the next one….anyone?

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,118 other followers