Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 25th, 2010

I received a phone call  last week that made me jump with joy, my brother is expecting a second baby and is a GIRL! YAY!!The funny thing is that they are only 8 weeks pregnant and already know is a girl. How, you may ask me. You see they have a blood test ( in Brazil) that can tell you what you are having  and it can be done as early as 8 weeks into the pregnancy.

 My sister-in-law and I share the love for all things pretty and we are now planning her baby shower. So I’ve been searching the net for inspiration, and oh boy, did I love this party, Of course it came from my favorite site Casamenteiras

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I just L.O.V.E this party. All the details, the colors and did you see the little lamb? Oh boy!!

All photos Casamenteiras

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,116 other followers