Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 6th, 2011

Happy Wednesday everyone!!

 I just wanted to stop by really quick to remind you that I’m having  a GIVEAWAY (I bet you are dancing right now)

The first one ever in the history of this blog  :)

I’ll be giving one lucky winner a Customized Digital Party designed by no other than myself (YAY)

You pick the theme and the prize is good for 12 months (what??? 12 months? Yes indeed)

*************Winner will receive********************

  1. A Customized banner
  2. Cupcake toppers
  3. Favor tags
  4. Food tent Cards or Snack/Popcorn Cones

And to win is very easy

  1. Like me on Facebook (leave a comment here on the blog) 1 entry
  2. Follow me  on Twitter (leave a comment here on the blog) 1 entry
  3. Blog about the giveaway or post it on twitter (leave a comment here on the blog) 1 entry each

Winner will be chosen on April 9th by Random.org

And now to my brazilian followers (yep, this is an international giveaway –  Am I fancy or what?!!)

***************************

Gente, amigas, queridas!!! Está planejando um festinha ou evento? Então você não pode perder essa promoção!!  E para participar e muito fácil:

  1. Visite minha pagina no Facebook e “like”, deixe um comentario aqui 
  2. Follow me no Twitter e deixe um comentario aqui
  3. Comente no seu blog ou no twitter e deixe um comentario aqui 

Sorteio sera realizado dia 9 de Abril pelo random.org

Nao se esqueça que você tem 1 ano para usar o seu pacote, com design totalmente personalizado e que com o arquivo digital você pode imprimir quantas copias você precisar :)

******************

I have  a few things going on that I can’t wait to share with you. I think you will love it!!!

xo

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,118 other followers